Getting ready for 2011 Part 4 Elbow


Elbow will return with their fifth album Build A Rocket Boys! on March 7.

The follow-up to the massively successful The Seldom Seen Kid, the tracklisting is as follows:
‘Lippy Kids’
‘The Birds’
‘With Love’
‘Neat Little Rows’
‘Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl’
‘The Night Will Always Win’
‘High Ideals’
‘The River’
‘Open Arms’
‘The Birds (Reprise)’
‘Dear Friends’

This is the first track to see the light of day from the album, ‘Lippy Kids’ from where the album takes it’s name.

Let me know what you think…sounds awesome to these ears!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.