Forthcoming from White Heath…


I’ve long championed White Heath on this blog, having loved thier early EP The Sea Wall, had them on my show on Fresh Air and put them on at Tigerfest last year. So I’m really pleased to be able to report that their debut album will be available from June 4.

Entitled Take No Thought For Tomorrow, the album was produced by Jim Sutherland, who helmed Aberfeldy’s Young Forever, amongst others. Released on Electric Honey (who gave us early releases from Belle and Sebastian, Biffy Clyro and Snow Patrol) the album features nine tracks:

Election Day
7:38 AM
Sunday In Fragments
When The Watchmen Leave Their Stations
Past the Satellites, Into The Fray

‘GG’ is available as a free download.

You can also stream the following tracks:

Election Day by Jim Sutherland

7 38am by Jim Sutherland

When The Watchmen Leave Their Stations by Jim Sutherland

Past The Satellites, Into The Fray by Jim Sutherland

I’ll publish a review soon…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.