The return of Yeasayer!


Following on from their rather fine first two albums, All Hour Cymbals and Odd Blood, Yeasayer will release their third album Fragrant World on Mute on August 20.

The first track from the album ‘Henrietta’ has been made available to stream:

To download the track for free, follow this link to sign up for it

The album tracklisting is:
Fingers Never Bleed
Blue Paper
Devil and the Deed
No Bones
Reagan’s Skeleton
Demon Road
Damaged Goods
Folk Hero Shtick
Glass of the Microscope

And you should have heard these tracks before, but it’s Saturday evening and I am feeling generous:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.