The return of Yo La Tengo


Yo La Tengo have announced that they will release their thirteenth studio album, Fade, on January 14. The first track to do the rounds is the gorgeous clsoing track ‘Before We Run’ which you can watch below:

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Ohm
2. Is That Enough
3. Well You Better
4. Paddle Forward
5. Stupid Things
6. I’ll Be Around
7. Cornelia and Jane
8. Two Trains
9. The Point of It
10. Before We Run

They will also be playing a handful of dates in the British Isles as part of a European tour:

March 20 2013 London – Barbican
March 21 – UK, Manchester – The Ritz
March 22 – UK, Glasgow – O2 ABC
March 23 – Ireland, Dublin – Vicar Street

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.