Forthcoming from Tricky

He named his debut album after his mother – Maxinquaye – and for his eleventh album, Tricky is calling his eleventh album Adrian Thaws, his name at birth.

The first track to be released from the album ‘Nicotine Love’ features Irish singer Francesca Belmonte. This sees Tricky experimenting with more of an electronic feel, and yet is unmistakeably him.

The album tracklisting is as follows, and the album is due out in September:

1. Sun Down feat. Tirzah
2. Lonnie Listen feat. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte
3. Something In The Way feat. Francesca Belmonte
4. Keep Me In Your Shake feat. Nneka
5. The Unloved (Skit)
6. Nicotine Love feat. Francesca Belmonte
7. Gangster Chronicles feat. Bella Gotti
8. I Had A Dream feat. Francesca Belmonte
9. My Palestine Girl feat. Blue Daisy
10. Why Don’t You feat. Bella Gotti
11. Silly Games feat. Tirzah
12. Right Here feat. Oh Land
13. Silver Tongue – When You Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.