The return of Joanna Newsom

Joanna Newsom

Five years since her last album, Have One On Me, Joanna Newsom will release her fourth album, Divers on October 23.

Released on Drag City, the first track to do the rounds from the album is ‘Sapokanikan’, the video for which can be seen below:

The album tracklisting is as follows, while the album artwork can be seen below:

1. Anecdotes
2. Sapokanikan
3. Leaving the City
4. Goose Eggs
5. Waltz of the 101st Lightborne
6. The Things I Say
7. Divers
8. Same Old Man
9. You Will Not Take My Heart Alive
10. A Pin-Light Bent
11. Time, As A Symptom


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.