The return of Suede


Suede have announced that they will release their seventh album, and their second since reforming, Night Thoughts, on January 22, 2016.

The first track to be made available from the album is ‘Outsiders’ which features a guitar line reminiscent of 80s goth (in a good way, obviously).

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. When You Are Young
2. Outsiders
3. No Tomorrow
4. Pale Snow
5. I Don’t Know How To Reach You
6. What I’m Trying To Tell You
7. Tightrope
8. Learning To Be
9. Like Kids
10. I Can’t Give Her What She Wants
11. When You Were Young
12. The Fur & The Feathers

PLEASE NOTE: I am in the process of moving. Updating of the blog may be a bit sporadic for the next couple of weeks. All those putting in submissions, please bear in mind it will be a while before I can attend to much of them.

Ed x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.