The return of Savages


Savages have announced that they will release their sophomore album Adore Life on January 22, 2016. It’s the long-awaited follow up to their debut Silence Yourself which was released in 2013.

Released on Matador, the tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. The Answer
2. Evil
3. Sad Person
4. Adore
5. I Need Something New
6. Slowing Down The World
7. When In Love
8. Surrender
9. T.I.W.Y.G.
10. Mechanics

The first track to be heard from the album is ‘Adore,’ the video for which can be seen below:

1 thought on “The return of Savages

  1. Pingback: The return of Savages (part 2) | 17 SECONDS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.