Ringo Death Starr: the build-up continues…


Having supported Ringo Death Starr on these pages since 2007, it’s great to be able to reveal the tracklisting of their debut album, Colour Trip, out on February:

1. Imagine Hearts

2. Do It Every Time

3. So High

4. Two Girls

5. Kaleidoscope

6. Day Dreamy

7. Tambourine Girl

8. Chloe

9. Never Drive

10. You Don’t Listen

11. Other Things

This is the video for the forthcoming single ‘So High’ which will preceede the album’s release on January 31:

Before Christmas, the band will be playing the UK, supporting the Wedding Present, including at both Edinburgh and Aberdeen…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.