The return of Frightened Rabbit


Having released three studio albums and one live album through Fat Cat, Frightened Rabbit have now signed to Atlantic.

Whilst a new album is (presumably ) on the way, the band have made a three track EP available for download from their website, which contains three awesome tracks ‘Scottish Winds’ ‘Fuck This Place’ and ‘The Work.’ Very nice it is too, and you can get it when you sign up at their website here. ‘Fuck This Place’ is my favourite on the EP, and it features vocals from none other than Traceyanne Campbell, frontperson of Camera Obscura.

It is also available on 10″ vuinyl, from a small number of independent record shops, including Avalanche, Rough Trade, Norman Records and Piccadilly Records. If you live in Scotland you should be supporting Avalanche anyway!

Stream it below then go and sign up!

A Frightened Rabbit EP by Frightened Rabbit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.