Getting ready for 2014 part 2


Well, after keeping us waiting for several years and teasing out half a second clips of music here and there (well, that’s what it seemed like), Warpaint have announced that their sophomore album will be released on January 20, 2014 (the same day as Mogwai’s new album, better start putting some money aside for post Christmas, eh?)

The tracklisting for the self-titled record is as follows (according to NME)

1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love Is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco//Very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son

(

The first track to be released in its entirety is ‘Love Is To Die’ which can be streamed below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.