The return of My Morning Jacket

My Morning Jacket

May 4 will see the release of My Morning Jacket’s first album in four years, The Waterfall.

The first track to be previewed from the album is the utterly gorgeous (and musically more-ish) ‘Big Decisions.’ The song can be streamed via YouTube below:

The tracklisting for The Waterfall, their seventh studio album, is as follows:

1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
2. Compound Fracture
3. Like A River
4. In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5. Get The Point
6. Spring (Among the Living)
7. Thin Line
8. Big Decisions
9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
10. Only Memories Remain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.