The return of The Maccabees

The Maccabees 2015 studio photo_credit Pooneh Ghana_web res[8]

The Maccabees are set to return with their anticipated fourth album on July 31, entitled Marks To Prove it.

The Maccabees_Marks To Prove It_album artwork[3]
The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Marks To Prove It
2. Kamakura
3. Ribbon Road
4. Spit It Out
5. Silence
6. River Song
7. Slow Sun
8. Something Like Happiness
9. WW1 Portraits
10. Pioneering Systems
11. Dawn Chorus

You can stream two tracks from the album below ‘Something Like Happiness’ and ‘Marks To Prove It.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.