The return of Foals

Foals 2015

Foals have announced the release of their fourth album, What Went Down, which will be released on August 28.

The album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

Foals what went down

1. What Went Down
2. Mountain At My Gates
3. Birch Tree
4. Give It All
5. Albatross
6. Snake Oil
7. Night Swimmers
8. London Thunder
9. Lonely Hunter
10. A Knife In The Ocean

You can stream the incendiary title track below…

…and watch the very good, if rather disturbing (hey, this is Foals after all) video for ‘What Went Down’ here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.