The return of Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka

It’s been a while – but Michael Kiwanuka has announced his sophomore album Love & Hate. Produced by Inflo and Danger Mouse, the first track to be released from the album is ‘Black Man In A White World.’ The video for the single, which can be seen below, was directed by Japanese director Hiro Murai, who has previously worked with the likes of Earl Sweatshirt and Flying Lotus.

Love & Hate will be released on May 27. The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Cold Little Heart
2. Black Man In A White World
3. Falling
4. Place I Belong
5. Love & Hate
6. One More Night
7. I’ll Never Love
8. Rule The World
9. Father’s Child
10.The Final Frame

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.