The return of Bon Iver


Following on from the rather fine For Emma, Forever Ago and the excellent Blood Bank EP, Bon Iver return with their (his?) sophomore album, entitled simply Bon Iver.

The album will be released on June 20, and this is the first single to be released from it, entitled ‘Calgary.’ This will get a physical release on 12″ on July 4.

You can stream it below – and if you sign up below, you can get a free download of the track.

The album tracklisting is as follows:

1. Perth

2. Minnesota, WI

3. Holocene

4. Towers

5. Michicant

6. Hinnom, TX

7. Wash.

8. Calgary

9. Lisbon, OH

10. Beth/Rest

…and just for good measure:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.