Presenting…David Byrne & St. Vincent


David Byrne and St. Vincent will release their collaborative album Love This Giant on September 10.

Two years in the making, they don’t appear to be touring it in the UK just yet (just the US and Canada). The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. “Who”
2. “Weekend in the Dust”
3. “Dinner For Two”
4. “Ice Age”
5. “I Am An Ape”
6. “The Forest Awakes”
7. “I Should Watch TV”
8. “Lazarus”
9. “Optimist”
10. “Lightning”
11. “The One Who Broke Your Heart” (ft. The Dap-Kings and Antibalas)
12. “Outside of Space & Time”

You can download the album’s opening track ‘Why’ below:

To stream ‘Weekend In The Dust’ follow this link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.