The return of …Twin Shadow


I was really impressed by Twin Shadow’s 4AD-debut Forget a couple of years ago (and indeed featured him on the blog. He also made that years’ Festive Fifty and the end of year albums list.

…so yes, I am looking forward to the latest album from George Lewis Jr! He will release his second album, Confess, on July 9th.

The tracklisting for Confess is as follows:

1. Golden Light
2. You Call Me On
3. Five Seconds
4. Run My Heart
5. The One
6. Beg For The Night
7. Patient
8. When The Movie’s Over
9. I Don’t Care
10. Be Mine Tonight (hidden track Mirror In The Dark)

He has made ‘Five Seconds’ the first track available to downlod from the album for free.

Really enjoying this…

…and let me know what you think, too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.